Naples Council
World Affairs
Our mission is to educate, inspire and engage our community in international affairs and critical global issues

President's Club

Membership Criteria:

Membership in the President's Club is given to NCWA Full Members and Associate Members who have donated $250 or more within the current calendar year to the General Fund. Donations are accepted during the annual membership renewal/application and can also be made anytime by clicking here. 


Membership provides the opportunity to participate in luncheons hosted for featured speakers, along with NCWA Board members. Space at these luncheons is very limited. At the beginning of each season Full Members are asked to prioritize their preference of speaker luncheons and spaces are assigned on a first come basis. Associate Members will be invited if space is available.

We thank our Major Donors ($1,000+) of the 2018-2019 Season 

L. Stanley and C’Allen Chauvin 

Andrew and Margaret Czkaj 

Bill and Barbara Etherington 

Herbert and Jeanette Evert

Robert and Marilyn Fisher

Joanne Haddad Jacobs 

Walter G. And Barbara Korntheuer

Marjorie and John Lewis 

Monroe and Marianne Lowenkron

Igbal and Shelby Mamdani 

Theodore Olson

Louis Simpson and Kimberly Querrey 

David and Beverly Worthington

2018-2019 President's Club Members:

Cynthia and Woodbury Andrews

 Karen and Gary Biernesser

 William and Ghislaime Blomquist

 Paula Brothers and Karen Aeschlimann

Richard and Judith Brown

Dan Bumstead and Barrett Edwards

Herbert and Jeanette Evert

Eugene Burke and Margaret Lang

 Patricia Bush and Geoffrey Noble

 Eugene and Harriet Campbell

Nancy Beth Carlson

L. Stanley and C’Allen Chauvin

 William Chorske and Elaine Gustafson

Thomas M. Cleary

 Richard and Judith Clemens

 Kenneth and Debby Cohen

 Gary and Mary Cary Coughlan

Andrew and Margaret Czekaj

 Albro and Linda Daniel

Lynn and Patricia Defreest

 Bob Dilworth

Justin and Doyle Doyle

 David and Patricia Drew

 Raquel Dunning

Alvin Elders

Jean and Frederick Ensley

 Robert (Bob) and Linda Erbstein

 Bill and Barbara Etherington

Herbert and Jeanette Evert

Thomas Fahey and Margit Holt Stoodley

Steve and Marcia Feldhaus

John and Ginger Finlayson

 Robert and Marilyn Fisher

James D. (Jim) and Margaret Fleck

Patricia Forkan

 Torrey Foster and Anne Russell Foster

Charles and Arlene Garrity

 Thomas and Ellen Granger

 Gordon and Sigrid Graves

Jan and Sue Guben

 Ronald and Marianne Gymer

 Joanne and Haddad Jacobs

Robert Haffa

Dieter Haussmann

Jeffrey and Susan Hewson

Gregory Hudson

 Ernest and Elsie Hunt

 James and Joanne Huskey

 Shel and Peachy Johnson

 Els and Kevin Kavanagh

 Robert and Vencine Kelly

Robert King

 Spyros Kitromilis

Emery and Karen Koenig

Walter and Barbara Korntheuer

Judith and Lee Krow

 Kishor Kulkarni

Martin and Peggy Lamb

 Edwin and Karen Leland

Maurice Levine and Susan Schlessel

Marjorie and John Lewis

 Judith and Stanley Lipnick

 Monroe and Marianne Lowenkron

 Bernard and Bobbie Lublin

Anthony Maglione and Sandra Geffert

Iqbal and Shelby Mamdani

Nizar Mamdani

 Eileen Mann and Len Kallerges

 Quinn and Jane Martin

Mary and Ted Mascott

Joyce and Edward Mccaffrey

 Arden and Jacke McCurdy

 Robert and Barbara McGinn

 Gerry and Helene Melnick

 Jonathan and Jo Ann Mohle

 Michael and Judith Mollerus

Francis Murphy and Ellen Reardon

 Terry Nauck and Cathie Scanlon

 Lyn Newsom

Richard Norwood

 Maureen O’Gorman

 Linda and William Odell

 Theodore and Olson

 Karen and Robert Osar

Robert and Bea Pendergrass

 James and Judith Perkins

William Petasnick and Irene Thompson

 Judith Quinn and Ronald Crawford

 Robert and Rita Randall

Stephen and Kathleen Rhinesmith

John and Nancy Rittenhouse

 Gail Rothenberg and John Levy

 Robert and Joelle Roussel

Judy and Richard Rubinstein

 Frederic and Louise Rust

 Ronald and Suzette Rutherford

 Joyce and William Salatich

James Schmotter and Daphne Jameson

 Ron and Karen Schneider

James and Sharon Seymour

 David Shorr

Louis Simpson and Kimberly Querrey

 Barbara and W. Keith Smith

Robert and Constance Soudan

 Richard and Margie Spikerman

 Douglas Stewart and Linda Sahagian

Wally and Susie Stimpson

Robert (Bob) and Eileen Stuebing

 Donna and Steve Suddeth

 Gary and Sharen Thomas

Suzanne Thompson and Richard Lynn

William Thomson

 Geert Henk and Deborah Touw

Robert S. Troth

Jean Pierre and Marie Clare van Rooy

 Peter and Kay Wall

Philip and Isabel Ward

Candace and Wehbe

 Helge and Erika Wehmeier

 Ralph and Fay Whitney

 Van and Myra Williams

Maria and Gunther Winkler

 Mo and Mickey Winograd

David and Beverly Worthington

 Michael and Peg Wurzburg

Lou and Bruce Zellner

Naples Council on World Affairs
2316 Pine Ridge Road #361, Naples, Florida 34109-2006
Contact Email: | Phone: 239-649-3942

Privacy Policy
© 2007 - 2018 NCWA. All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software