Naples Council
on
World Affairs
NCWA
Our mission is to educate, inspire and engage our community in international affairs and critical global issues
 
    
Board of Directors


Officers:
Gregory E. Hudson
President gehudson8@gmail.com
More...
Judith Lipnick
Vice President of Operations judithlipnick@gmail.com
More...
Mimi Gregory
Vice President for Programs mgregs@comcast.net More...
James Schmotter
Secretary schmotterj@wcsu.eduMore...
Donna L. Suddeth
Treasurer donnasuddeth@aol.com
More...

Directors:
Robert P. Haffa
rehaffa@comcast.net More...
Edwin S. Leland
eleland@me.comMore...
Robert J McGinn
mcginn_barbara@hotmail.comMore...
Gerry Melnick
gerry_melnick@comcast.netMore...
Robert A. Pendergrass
robpender@gmail.comMore...
Geert Henk Touw

henk@touwmail.com
More...
Gunther Winkler

winkler.gunther@gmail.com
More...













 




NCWA Board Office
2316 Pine Ridge Road #361
Naples, FL 34109

Naples Council on World Affairs
2316 Pine Ridge Road #361, Naples, Florida 34109-2006
Contact Email:
admin@ncwa-fl.org | Phone: 239-649-3942


Privacy Policy
© 2007 - 2018 NCWA. All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software