Naples Council
on
World Affairs
NCWA
Our mission is to educate, inspire and engage our community in international affairs and critical global issues
 
    
Board of Directors

Officers:
James SchmotterPresidentschmotterj@wcsu.edu
More...
Mimi GregoryVice President for Programsmgregs@comcast.netMore...
Gunther WinklerVice President of Operationswinkler.gunther@gmail.comMore...
Joyce FletcherSecretaryjbfletcher@embarqmail.com
More...
Bob ErbsteinTreasurererbsteinb@embarqmail.comMore...
Directors:
Jim Fleckjimfleck@me.comMore...
Jean Fosterjeanfoster22@gmail.com
More...
Carol Greencarolgreen2@mac.com
More...
Ron Gymer
rongymer@comcast.net
More...
Robert P. Haffa
rehaffa@comcast.net 
More...
Bill Korstad
bkorstad@mac.com
More...
Edwin S. Leland
eleland@me.com
More..
Judith Lipnick
judithlipnick@gmail.com
More...
Gerry Melnick
gerry_melnick@comcast.net
More...
Mark Walchakmwalchak@gmail.comMore...



NCWA Board Office
2316 Pine Ridge Road #361
Naples, FL 34109

Naples Council on World Affairs
2316 Pine Ridge Road #361, Naples, Florida 34109-2006
Contact Email:
admin@ncwa-fl.org | Phone: 239-649-3942


Privacy Policy
© 2007 - 2018 NCWA. All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software