Naples Council on World Affairs
Model UN Advisory Committee

     Earl Anderson, Model UN Chairman

Mo Winograd, Model UN Vice-Chairman
Beth Foss, SWFL MUN Program Coordinator
Dr. Richard Coughlin, FGCU Model UN Coordinator
Robert McGinn, NCWA/Chairman of Judges Committee 
    Gerry Melnick, NCWA/Chairman Position Paper Committee
Judith Lipnick, NCWA President
    Bradlee White, NCWA Photographer
Nancy Wallace, NCWA Advisor
Mary Udell, NCWA Advisor 
Wendy Hodgson, Collier County Schools
    Donna Dunakee, Charlotte County Schools
Mikeol Stroh, Lee County Schools


Subcommittees of the Advisory Committee work on such facets of the program as general logistics, position papers, judging, awards and resources.

It should be noted that MUN is an extra circular activity for both students and teachers (coaches). Their commitment to this program is exemplary.

For in-depth information about the program,
CLICK HERE to visit the SWFL MUN website.

Naples Council on World Affairs
2316 Pine Ridge Road #361, Naples, Florida 34109-2006
Contact Email: | Phone: 239-649-3942 | © 2007 - 2014 NCWA. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy
Design by Phase V

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software