Naples Council on World Affairs
 
Board of Directors


Officers:
Gregory E. Hudson
President gehudson8@gmail.com
More...
Judith Lipnick
Vice President of Operations judithlipnick@gmail.com
More...
Mimi Gregory
Vice President for Programs mgregs@comcast.net More...
Richard G. Clemens
Secretary rclemens40@comcast.net
More...
Donna L. Suddeth
Treasurer donnasuddeth@aol.com
More...

Directors:
L. Stanley Chauvin

callenchauvin@yahoo.com
More...
Robert Erbstein

erbsteinb@embarqmail.com
More...
Jan K. Guben

janguben@gmail.com
More...
Robert P. Haffa

rehaffa@comcast.net 
More...
Edwin S. Leland
eleland@me.com More...
Robert J McGinn

mcginn_barbara@hotmail.com
More...
Gerry Melnick
gerry_melnick@comcast.net More...
Vince Obsitnik
vinceobsitnik@gmail.com More...
Robert Pendergrass
robpender@gmail.com More...
Gunther Winkler
winkler.guntherr@gmail.com More...
Mo Winograd
 mowinograd973@gmail.com
More...


Naples Council on World Affairs
Tel: (239) 649-3942
12290 Treeline Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Email: ncwa@phasev.com

NCWA Board Office
Tel: (239) 598-9913
2316 Pine Ridge Road
Naples, FL 34109

Naples Council on World Affairs
12290 Treeline Ave. Fort Myers, Florida 33913
Contact Email: admin@ncwa-fl.org | Phone: 239-649-3942 | © 2007 - 2014 NCWA. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy
Design by Phase V

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software